Deliveries Abroad

We would like to inform our customers living abroad that consumer taxes must be payed on wine in the EU, in other countries import duty will be due. As our wines are available in wine shops around the world, please see our importers list which should make your shopping easier.
Should you not find your country please contact us a.siegrist@buerklin-wolf.de

AMERICA

Brazil

VIN D’AME
Av. Brig. Faria Lima, 1912 Cj. 4c
Sao Paulo SP Brasil 01451-000
Herr Michael Schütte
michael@vindame.com.br
Tel. +55 11 2384 6946

Canada

Ontario
The Living Vine
2938 Dundas St. West
Toronto ON M6P 4E7
Mr. Mark Cuff
mark@thelivingvine.ca
www.thelivingvine.ca
Tel. +1 647 519 8609

Québec
Avant-Garde vins&spiritueux
Mr. Charles Delisle
c.delisle@agwsimports.com
www.agvs.ca
Tel. +1 514 464 0054

British Columbia
Altus Wines Inc.
Mr. Olivier Baenninger
Olivier@altuswines.ca
Tel. +1 604 620 6279

Puerto Rico

V. Suarez
Ms. Brenda Lugo
brenda.lugo@vsuarez.com
www.vsuarez.com
Tel. +1 787 792 1212


United States

CALIFORNIANorthwest Wines Ltd.
 Mr. Tom Elliot
 tom@northwestwinesltd.com
 T: +1 415 665 9013
MICHIGANA.H.D Vintners
 Mr. Anthony Delsener
 anthony.delsener@ahdvinters.com
 T: +1 586 552 1414
NEW YORK &
Verity Wines, NY
NEW JERSEY & Ms. Elizabeth Smith
PENNSYLVANIAesmith@veritywines.com
 T: +1 212 683 8763
DELAWARERobert Panzer Selections
 Mr. Robert Panzer
 robertpanzer@hotmail.com
 T: +1 302 753 7553
ILLINOISWinesellers Ltd.
 Mr. Jonathan Waldrop
 jonathan@winesellersltd.com
 T: +1 612 210 9070
MASSACHUSETTSVineyard Road
 Mr. Carl Thelander
 Carl@vineyardroad.net
 T: +1 508 532 1184
MARYLAND &
Bacchus Importers Ltd.
WASHINGTON D.C.Mr.Todd Schneider
 todds@bacchusimportersltd.com
 T: +1 703 929 9967
WASHINGTON STATE & OREGON
American Northwest Distributors inc.
 Mr. Anton Fedechkin
 Anton@anwdistributors.com
 T: +1 206 384 7555

 

ASIA

China

CWS Trading Co. Ltd.
Room 702, No.1, Lane 1136,
Xin Zha Road, Jing’an District
Shanghai, China
Mr. Francisco Henriques
francisco@china-wines-and-spirits.com
Tel: +86 21 6087 1811

Hong Kong

My Cellar French Wine Ltd.
Rm 2306A, Well Fung Industry Center
68 Ta Chuen Ping St., Kwai Chung, N.T., HK
Mr. Max Wong
max@mycellarhk.com
Tel: +852 2410 4788

India

Brindco Sales Ltd.
S53, Okhla Industrial Area
New Delhi 110020
Mr. Aman Dhall
contact@brindco.com
Tel: +91 11 4064 6666

Israel

Hacarem
Mr. Eyal Gat
eyal@hacarem.com
Tel: +972 3 96 27 070

Japan

Zato Trading Co.
Ooishi Bldg. 3F 3-8-19 Toranomon
Minatoku Tokyo 105-0001
info@zato co.jp
www.zato.co.jp
Tel: +81 3 5408 7415

Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan Wine & Spirits
Mr. Sergey Nikolaev
n.sergey@kws.kz
Tel: +7 727 356 5825

Maledives

Di-Vine Cellars Maldives Ltd.
Mr. Jasber Sachdev
Jasber.sachdev@di-vinecellars.com.mv
Tel: +960 332 1208

Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines

Singapore Straits Wine Co.
www.straitswine.com
Tel: +65 6593 6333

South Korea

SEOUL WINES AND SPIRITS
202 dong 106 ho, CJ Nine Park 24-6,
Munbae-dong, Yongsan-gu
SEOUL,KOREA (140-100)
Mr. Pierre-Andre Doucet
pierre@seoulwines.co.kr
Tel: +82 2 720 3788

Thailand

Vanichwathana Co. Ltd.
41, Anuwong Road
Bangkok 10100
Mr. Wiwat Kanchanasevee
vanich@vanichwathana.com
Tel: +662 221 5354

AUSTRALIA

Vintage & Vine
7 Kurraba Road
Newtral Bay NSW 2089
Mr. David Burkitt
david@vintageandvine.com
Tel: +61 2 8920 3088

 

EUROPE

Austria

Döllerer Weinhandelshaus GmbH
Kellau 160
A-5431 Kuchl
Hr. Raimund Döllerer
raimund@doellerer.at
Tel: +43 6244 2056713

Belgium

Espacevin Pirard
Mr. Simon Pirard
conseil@espacevin.com
www.espacevin.com
Tel: +32 -67773101

OWINES
Mr. Owen Thiers
Owen.thiers@mtreecapitalpartners.com
Tel: +32 468 171 420

Croatia

Fine Wines
Mr. Carlos Brocilovic
carlos@finewines.hr
Tel: +385 99 57 34 300

Czech Republic

Premier Wines s.r.o.
Hlavní 195
CZ-25301 Chyne, Praha-zapad
Mr. Lukás Nádvorník
lukas.nadvornik@1er.cz
www.1er.cz
Tel: +420 603 225 386

Denmark

Philipson Wine
Mr. Lars Emil Christoffersen
Kokkedal Industriepark 10
2980 Kokkedal, Denmark
lars@philipsonwine.com
www.philipsonwine.com
Tel: +45 7022 6888

France

Gustoworld
Mr. Romain Barré
barre.romain@gmail.com
Tel: +33 625 050790

Finland

Oy Vindirekt
Mr. Joonas Vainio
joonas@vindirekt.fi
Tel: +358 40 588 2547

Great Britain

Tanners Wine Ltd.
26 Wyle Cop
Shrewsbury SY1 1XD
Mr. Steven Crossland
sales@tanners-wines.co.uk
www.tanners-wines.co.uk
Tel: +44 1743 234500

Laytons
7-9 Elliot`s Place
London N1 8HX
Ms. Maggie McPherson
maggie.mcpherson@jeroboams.co.uk
www.laytons.co.uk
Tel: +44 020 7288 8880

The Wine Society
Gunnels Wood Road
Stevenage Hertfordshire SG1 2BT
Mr. Sebastian Payne
memberservice@thewinesociety.com
www.thewinesociety.com
Tel: +44 1438 741177

Ellis of Richmond
Mr. James Ellis
1 The Links, Popham Close
TW136JE  Hanworth / England
ellisofrichmond.co.uk
info@ellis-wines.co.uk
Tel: +44 208744 5550

Hungary

Budapest Bortársaság Kft
Köérberki út 36.
1112 Budapest
Mr Gergely Kovács
kovacs.gergely@bortarsasag.hu
Tel: +36 1248 1400

Ireland

Greenacres
Wexford, Ireland
Mr. Donal Morris
info@greenacres.ie
Tel: +353 53 912 2975

Italy

Pellegrini s.p.a.
Ms. Sara Hubert
Sara.Hubert@pellegrinispa.net
Tel: +39 035781010

Lithuania

UAB Mineraliniai vandenys
J. Jasinskio g. 16
2600 Vilnius / Lithuania
Mr. Mindaugas Minkevicios
m.minkevicios@mvgroup.eu
Tel: +370 5204 5054

Luxembourg

Resuma S.A.
Mr. Jean-Marc Hubertus
jean-marc.hubertus@cactus.lu
Tel: +352 2828 3409

Netherlands

D-Vine
Joan Melchior Kemperstraat 35 A
1051 TH Amsterdam
Mr. Bram Kamphuis
bram@d-vine.eu
Tel: +31 206235877

Norway

Moestue & Cask
Hegdehaugsveien 31
N-0352 Oslo
Veslemøy Hvidsten
veslemoy@moestue.com
www.moestue.com
Tel: +47 9529 8527

Portugal

Viniturismo Colusa Ltd.
Mr. José Ferreira Queimado
josequeimado@vinoturismo.com
www.viniturismo.com
Tel: +351 2179 38586

Poland

Mielzynski Sp.Z o.o.
Ul.Burakowska 5/7,01-066
Warzawa, Poland
Ms. Marzena Gaj
wino@mielzynski.pl
www.mielzynski.pl
Tel: +48 22 887 3805

Russia

Vinoterra
Mr. Vladislav Volkov
Volkov@vinoterra.ru
Tel: +7 495 580 9930

Slovacia

Grandi Vini
Mr. Alex Pothe
grandivini1@gmail.com
Tel: +421 902 805 347

Spain

Vins Alemanys S.L.
C/Rajolers, 7-4a
E-17003 Gerona
Sr. Michael Wöhr
vinsalemanys@email.de
Tel: +34 972 209089

Sweden

Moestue Grape Selections AB
Tellusborgsvägen 69
12629 Hägersten
Anders Rüster
anders@moestue.se
www.moestue.se
Tel: +46 70391 1973

Switzerland

Baur au Lac Wein
Spitalstrasse 71
CH-8902 Urdorf
Hr. Mario Aschwanden
mario.aschwanden@bauraulacwein.ch
www.bauraulacwein.ch
Tel: +41 44 777-0506

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung erfahren Sie mehr darüber.