Bettina Bürklin-von Guradze
tel 06322 / 95 33 - 66
b.buerklin-vonguradze@buerklin-wolf.de

Steffen Brahner
Geschäftsführer
tel 06322 / 95 33 - 65
s.brahner@buerklin-wolf.de

Nicola Libelli
Kellermeister
tel 06322 / 95 33 - 40
n.libelli@buerklin-wolf.de

Jan Hock
Außenbetriebsleiter
tel 06322 / 95 33 - 47
j.hock@buerklin-wolf.de

Regina Görg
Vinothek
tel 06322 / 95 33 - 55
r.goerg@buerklin-wolf.de

 

Riccardo Korner
Vinothek
tel 06322 / 95 33 - 55
r.korner@buerklin-wolf.de

 

Thomas Dörr
Vertrieb
tel 06322 / 95 33 - 64
t.doerr@buerklin-wolf.de

Annette Siegrist
Exportleitung
tel 06322 / 95 33 - 13
a.siegrist@buerklin-wolf.de

Angelika Klostermeier
Vertriebsassistentin
tel 06322 / 95 33 - 33
a.klostermeier@buerklin-wolf.de

Bettina Kummer-Rödel
Vertriebsassistentin
tel 06322 / 95 33 - 77
b.kummer-roedel@buerklin-wolf.de

Contact

Would you like to receive more information about our wines, our philosophy or our events?
Perhaps you have suggestions or comments for us?
Please get in touch with us:

 

Directions

Weingut Dr. Bürklin-Wolf
Ringstrasse 4
67157 Wachenheim
Tel. Nr. 06322/9533-55

From Frankfurt:
Viernheimer Dreieck, A 6
Diretion Kaiserslautern/Saarbrücken as far as Autobahn junction Frankenthal, from here take the A 61 in the direction of Speyer as far as Autobahn junction Ludwigshafen. Take the A 650 in the direction of Bad Dürkheim.

From Karlsruhe:
A 65 in the direction of Landau/Pfalz. Take the exit Deidesheim and go on on B 271. Take the exit Friedelsheim/Wachenheim. Turn right and drive into Wachenheim. Turn left at the traffic light.


Opening hours

Vinothek:
Tuesday through Friday  2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday, Sunday and Holiday 11 a.m - 6 p.m.
Monday closed

Office:
Monday through Thursday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. -1 p.m.
+49 6322 9533 0

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. In unserer Datenschutzerklärung erfahren Sie mehr darüber.