Wine Tasting

„I look forward to presenting
the unique taste sensation
of our top-flight wines to you
at a wine tasting.“

Tom Benns

 

Opening times

Advice, tasting and
sales daily (including Saturday and Sunday) 11h – 18h

 

 

Appointments
+49 (0) 63 22 / 95 33 - 55
t.benns@buerklin-wolf.de

Wine tasting with Tom Benns

The wine tastings with Tom Benns, our English head of the vinotheque, have already almost achieved cult status. This is partly a result of the inimitable way in which he presents our wines, and partly related to the unique ambience of our vinothek.

Furnished with antique furniture, our vinothek is just the right place to find the peace to taste the top-quality Riesling wines of our Estate. Tom Benns and Regina Görg are experienced advisers who are happy to present the philosophy of wine production at the Dr. Bürklin-Wolf Estate to you in an informative and entertaining manner.

Wine tastings for groups

Tom Benns and his colleagues are happy to take groups, large or small, on a tour of the Estate, and to present a wine tasting. A wine tasting will typically last between one and three hours, and will include three to seven wines.

The costs for this run to between € 25.– and € 55.– per person (incl.VAT). On request, finger food can be served during the tasting.

previous next

Wine Tasting

„Ich freue mich darauf, Ihnen das
einzigartige Geschmackserlebnis
unserer Spitzenweine Bei Einer
Weinprobe nahe zu bringen.“

Tom Benns

 

Öffnungszeiten

Beratung, Probe und
Verkauf täglich
(auch Samstag und Sonntag)
11 – 18 Uhr

 

 

Anmeldung
+49 (0) 63 22 / 95 33 - 55
t.benns@buerklin-wolf.de

Weinprobe mit Tom Benns

Schon fast Kultcharakter haben die Wine Tastings mit Tom Benns, unserem englischen Vinothekar. Das liegt zum einen an der unverwechselbaren Art und Weise, mit der er unsere Weine präsentiert, zum anderen am einzigartigen Ambiente unserer Vinothek.

Mit antiken Möbelstücken eingerichtet, ist unsere Vinothek der richtige Ort, um in Ruhe die Spitzenrieslinge des Weinguts zu probieren. Mit Tom Benns und Regina Görg stehen Ihnen Berater zur Seite, die Ihnen die Philosophie der Weinbereitung bei Dr. Bürklin-Wolf unterhaltsam und anschaulich nahe bringen.

Weinproben für Gruppen

Tom Benns und seine Kollegen führen Sie gerne als kleinere oder größere Gruppe durch das Weingut und machen mit Ihnen eine Weinprobe. Eine solche Weinprobe dauert zwischen einer und drei Stunden und umfasst drei bis sieben Weine.

Die Kosten hierfür liegen zwischen € 25.– und € 55.– pro Person (inkl. MwSt.).
ENTDECKEN SIE BÜRKLINS WELT !

 

Zurück Vorwärts